Board of Directors

The RBC is governed by a diverse board representing battery makers, recyclers, original equipment manufacturers and large-scale users of energy storage devices.

Joe Walicki

Joseph Walicki, President of RBC

President, Clarios



Phil CozadPhil Cozad

Staff Engineer
Honda North America, Inc.



Bob Holycross

Vice President, Sustainability, Environment & Safety Engineering
Ford of Europe, Middle East and Africa



Danny Iseminger

Danny Iseminger

Director of Merchandise
O’Reilly Auto Parts



Boris Kort-PackardBoris Kort-Packard

Chief Engineer, Global Vehicles
FedEx Express



Jonathan Moser

Jonathan Moser

Head, Environmental & Public Affairs
Lafarge Canada Inc. (LafargeHolcim)



David McKinney

Vice President, Government & Community Relations



Drew SadlerDrew Sadler

Director, Global Policy



Shawn SauerShawn Sauer

Canadian Energy & Power Corp.



 Micah ThompsonMicah Thompson

Senior Manager, Environmental Affairs
Advance Stores Company, Inc.


Used battery


What is the Responsible Battery Coalition? What do we do? We're glad you asked.

Learn More
Adam makes a point


Keep up on the latest RBC news and events.

Learn More